EC Team and Support Staff


Alyssa Lanham

Social Worker
alanham@capitolencoreacademy.org

Bio

ShaLeka Covington

Instructional Coach
scovington@capitolencoreacademy.org

Bio

Jami Pond

 MTSS Specialist
jpond@capitolencoreacademy.org

Courtney Samuelson

 MTSS Specialist
csamuelson@capitolencoreacademy.org

Gerard Falls

MTSS Specialist
gfalls@capitolencoreacademy.org

Bio

Elizabeth Strimel

EC Teacher
estrimel@capitolencoreacademy.org

Karen Riffle

EC Teacher
kriffle@capitolencoreacademy.org

Bio 

Rebecca Brown

 EC Teacher
rbrown@capitolencoreacademy.org

Bio 

Phyllis Dunham

EC Coordinator 
pdunham@capitolencoreacademy.org

Bio – Coming Soon

Dena Akers

Kitchen Manager/Administrative Assistant
dakers@capitolencoreacademy.org

Linda Turner

Kitchen Aide
lturner@capitolencoreacademy.org

Employment

*We are currently looking for qualified teacher applicants. Please email your resume to Angela Hill.

To inquire, please email ahill@capitolencoreacademy.org.