EC TEAM and Support Staff


Alyssa Lanham

Social Worker
alanham@capitolencoreacademy.org

Bio

ShaLeka Covington

Instructional Coach
scovington@capitolencoreacademy.org

Bio

Jami Pond

 MTSS Specialist
jpond@capitolencoreacademy.org

Gerard Falls

MTSS Specialist
gfalls@capitolencoreacademy.org

Bio

Elizabeth Strimel

EC Teacher
estrimel@capitolencoreacademy.org

Tandenika Carr

EC Teacher
tcarr@capitolencoreacademy.org

Bio 

Sharon Honeycutt

EC Coordinator 
shoneycutt@capitolencoreacademy.org

Bio

Dena Akers

Kitchen Manager/Administrative Assistant
dakers@capitolencoreacademy.org

Jennifer Bullington

Adminstrative Assistant/Kitchen Aid
jbullington@capitolencoreacademy.org

Employment

*We are currently looking for qualified teacher applicants. Please fill out the following online application.

Interviewing Now for the 2018-2019 Academic Year:

To inquire, please email ahill@capitolencoreacademy.org.