EC Team and Support Staff


Carmen Officer

Exceptional Children Coordinator
carmen.officer@capitolencoreacademy.org

Bio

Jasmean Lemons

Robert Laverick

EC Teacher’s Assistant

robert.laverick@capitolencoreacademy.org

Kimberly Tew

EC Teacher’s Assistant

kimberly.tew@capitolencoreacademy.org

Angela Decker

EC Teacher’s Assistant

angela.decker@capitolencoreacademy.org

Vonnie Linn

Breann Sams

Instructional  & Curriculum Specialist

breann.sams@capitolencoreacademy.org

Bio

Ashley Brunner

Instructional  & Curriculum Specialist

 ashley.brunner@capitolencoreacademy.org

Bio

Kendra Whitney

Instructional  & Curriculum Specialist

kendra.whitney@capitolencoreacademy.org

Bio

Mahlia Majka

Bio

Charla Weir

Amy Cox

India Elliott

Virtual Academy Facilitator

india.elliott@capitolencoreacademy.org

Mark Salisbury

Sandra Salisbury

Tabitha Trojan

Bio

Amber England

Administrative Assistant

amber.england@capitolencoreacademy.org