Academics Team


Kindergarten Team

Yashica Williams

Brittany Caudle

Tanya Johnson

1st Grade Team

2nd Grade Team

3rd Grade Team

Fredalene DeNoble


fdenoble@capitolencoreacademy.org

3rd Grade – Science and Social Studies

Rae Miller

 rmiller@capitolencoreacademy.org

3rd Grade – Math

Charla Weir

 cweir@capitolencoreacademy.org

3rd Grade – ELA

4th Grade Team

5th Grade Team

Mahlia Majka

Wanda McLaughlin

Kelsey Bigler

 kbigler@capitolencoreacademy.org

5th Grade – ELA and Social Studies

Bio

Website – Coming Soon

Barbara Scriven

 bscriven@capitolencoreacademy.org

5th Grade – Math and Science

Middle School (6th) Team

Nuekisha Motsinger

 nmotsinger@capitolencoreacademy.org

Middle School Social Studies

Stacy Fiore

 sfiore@capitolencoreacademy.org

Middle School ELA

Ashlee Connors

 aconnors@capitolencoreacademy.org

Middle School Humanities

Website – Coming Soon

Middle School (7th-8th) Team

Sherrell Branch-Ezell

sbranch-ezell@capitolencoreacademy.org

Middle School Math and Science

Mallory Clough

 mclough@capitolencoreacademy.org

Middle School Math

Sarah Hughes

 shughes@capitolencoreacademy.org

Middle School Science

Employment

*We are currently looking for qualified teacher applicants. Please email your resume to Angela Hill.

To inquire, please email ahill@capitolencoreacademy.org.